About Us
Home > About Termmei
About Termmei

Termmei Torch & Tip Company is an enterprise incorporating manufacturing and trade. Established in year of 2001, Termmei has been dedicating in manufacturing high quality welding and cutting products, as well as serving customers with high efficiency. Termmei occupies 10,000 sqm workshop , specializing in production of high quality MIG, TIG, PLASMA,ROBOTIC torches and spare parts . Termmei invested much in highly advanced CNC facilities and machining centers , as well as highly advanced Inspection Facilities, for example, Vision Measuring Systems, Projectors, Microscope, Surface Roughness Tester, Hardness Tester, Universal Material Testing Machine, etc. 


In year of 2006, Termmei obtainted ISO 9001:2008 quality system certification authorized by BSI, and we never stopped improving quality management up to now. Termmei products are exported worldwidely, mainly to the countries like U.S.A, Germany, United Kingdom, Italy, etc., we have been keeping long-term cooperation with many famous leading companies in these countries, and have won high reputation in welding and cutting industry.


Termmei has been keeping in pursuit of development basing on technology and science, and focusing much on Industry-University-Research collaboration. Termmei has established the strategic cooperation relationship with Changzhou Institute of Technology, years of talents cultivation at muti-levels by both parties contribute strong support to Termmei’s rapid development. In recent years, Termmei was authorized with “High-Tech Enterprise of Jiangsu Province” and awarded with the honorary title of “ Enterprise of Intergrity”.


In the field of welding and cutting torches & replacement parts, Termmei has become the leading enterprise equipped with most advanced facilities, great machining capabilities and pioneering technologies. Termmei has been keeping the efforts on self-improvement to make customers feel enjoyable of working with Termmei with convenience , high efficiency and professionality!

关于我们
首页 > 企业介绍
企业介绍

常州特尔玛枪嘴有限公司是一家工贸一体化的企业,成立于2001年,致力于焊接与切割类高质量的产品生产和高效率的服务。发展至今,公司目前人数200人左右,其中30%为技师和管理人员,生产占地面积10,000平方米,主要生产力于高品质焊接与切割类产品生产及服务,提供MIG焊接、TIG焊接、等离子切割设备所需的消耗件。公司拥有大批先进的主轴移动式切削中心及高级CNC加工设备,同时拥有大批的先进检测设备,进口影像测量仪,显微镜,投影仪,粗糙仪, 材料硬度计,万能材料试验机等.


在2006年,建立并通过英国BSI的ISO 9001:2008质量体系认证并得到保持和不断的改进。产品主要销往美国、德国、英国、意大利等国家,在欧美地区与一些国内外知名企业保持长期优良合作关系,在焊接和切割领域建立了良好的信誉。


特尔玛坚持走科技强企之路,十分注重产学研合作,与常州工学院机电学院建立了战略合作关系,多层次培养各类人才,不断创新,为企业的可持续发展提供坚强支撑。近年来,公司被评为江苏省高新技术企业、国家有关部门授予诚信企业等荣誉称号。


特尔玛已经成为焊接和切割替换件领域设备最好,加工能力最强,技术最为领先的企业。特尔玛人将继续努力,让客户能够愉快的享受同我们合作的便捷,高效和专业!